Home > Contact Us

ADDRESS:No.58 Datang Road,Guafan Economic Zone,Linan, Hangzhou, China</p>

MOBILE:+8618758215315

TEL:+86-571-61061895

E-MAIL:tobyfurniture@aliyun.com


1. Toby Tong: toby@saimeifurniture.cn

2. Katrina Cheng:katrina@saimeifurniture.cn

3. Deen Sheng:Deen@saimeifurniture.cn

4. Coco Tong: coco@saimeifurniture.cn

5. Karen Yu:karen@saimeifurniture.cn

6. Michelle Chen:michelle@saimeifurniture.cn


Copyright © Hangzhou Lin'an Saimei Furniture Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.